Dehumidifiers

Purpose
Dantherm dehumidifiers
All Dantherm dehumidifiers work in accordance with condensation principle. They are designed to handle such environments as apartments, summer cottages, laundries, museums. They are used to dehumidify new buildings, in overcoming flood consequences, for wood, furs and food drying.

Dantherm air handlers
Modular DanX air handlers are a perfect solution for ventilation and air dehumidification in swimming pool halls. DanX are designed corrosion-proof for special application in swimming pools and waterparks, and can be fitted with 2 types of dehumidification modules: simple AF or complex XWP.

Dehumidification is the best solution to prevent buildings damage and provide comfort in humid environment. Our customers and pool owners must be aware, that standard ventilation systems do not suit swimming pool halls. As electricity costs constantly increase, heat recovery and heat pump systems become the most practical solution. Dantherm is the most functional product among the units, specifically designed for swimming pools.

Cotes adsorption dehumidifiers
These dehumidifiers use adsorption (water attraction to a surface) of silica gel, lithium salts and other substances. The Cotes adsorption rotor is filled with silica gel on supportive fiberglass to provide effective and reliable operation. Adsorption dehumidifiers can maintain extremely low relative humidity (as low as 2%) even at -20C. Dehumidification capacity of one unit is up to 4,800 l/24h.

 

Applications

  • Air dehumidification and heating in swimming pool halls
  • Excess moisture removal in saunas, bathrooms, summer cottages and basements
  • Excess moisture removal in laundries, drying rooms for bedclothes and working clothes
  • Water treatment and pumping stations
  • Removing moisture from warehouses, garages, yachts etc.
  • Overcoming leakages or floods
  • Deep dehumidification in ice arenas, wine and beer cellars, vegetable storehouses, cold rooms etc. (for adsorption dehumidifiers)
  • Process air dehumidification in glass production, in food and pharmaceutical industries (for adsorption dehumidifiers)
  • Excess moisture removal in water treatment facilities to prevent piping, fittings and electrics corrosion (for adsorption dehumidifiers)
  • Decreasing humidity in non-heated warehouses for metal, grain, textiles; in museum storage facilities in order to save heat during storage (for adsorption dehumidifiers)
 
RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL
AIR CONDITIONING

 
ORALLANE HOLDINGS LIMITED all rights reserved. All reproduction, even partial, of the pages and the contents of this site is strictly prohibited. The domain name corallaneholdings.com is registered and used by ORALLANE HOLDINGS LIMITED., Arch. Makariou III, 195, NEOCLEOUS HOUSE, P.C. 3030, Limassol, Cyprus.

ОСУШИТЕЛИ

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ
Осушители Dantherm
Во всех осушителях фирмы DANTHERM используется конденсационный метод удаления влаги. Область их применения - квартиры, дачи, яхты, прачечные, музеи. Они предназначены для просушки новых зданий, ликвидации последствий наводнений, технологических процессов сушки древесины, пищевых продуктов, меховых шкурок и пр.

Осушительные агрегаты Dantherm
Назначение модульных систем DanX - осушение и вентиляция воздуха в помещениях плавательных бассейнов. Для специального применения в помещениях плавательных бассейнов и аква-парков агрегаты DanX выпускаются в антикоррозионном исполнении и могут комплектоваться 2-мя типами модулей осушения – простыми AF или сложными XWP.

Осушение является наилучшим средством предупреждения повреждений зданий и обеспечения комфортных условий при повышенной влажности. Заказчикам и владельцам бассейнов следует иметь в виду, что устанавливать обычную вентиляцию в бассейнах нецелесообразно. В условиях постоянного роста тарифов становится выгодно использовать рекуператоры тепла и тепловые насосы. Агрегаты Dantherm – наиболее функциональное из специализированного оборудования для бассейнов.

Адсорбционные осушители Cotes
Принцип действия осушителя основан на эффекте адсорбции (поверхностном влагопоглощении) силикагеля, солей лития и других веществ. Для обеспечения эффективной и надежной работы ро- тор осушителя COTES заполнен силикагелем на стекловолоконном носителе. Адсорбционные осушители способны поддерживать чрезвычайно низкую относительную влажность вплоть до 2% при температурах до – 20 °С. Производительность влагоудаления одной установки до 4 800 литров в сутки.
  ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ:
  • осушение и подогрев воздуха в помещениях бассейнов;
  • удаление избыточной влаги в помещениях бань, ванных комнат, дач, подвалах;
  • удаление избыточной влаги в прачечных, сушилках белья и спецодежды;
  • на станциях очистки воды и насосных станциях;
  • снижение влажности в складах, гаражах, на яхтах и т.п.;
  • ликвидация аварийных протечек или затопления.
  • глубокое осушение воздуха на ледовых площадках, в винных и пивных погребах, овощехранилищах, морозильных камерах и т.п.(для адсорбционных осушителей);
  • технологическая сушка воздуха при производстве стекла, в пищевой и фармацевтической отраслях промышленности (для адсорбционных осушителей);
  • удаление избыточной влаги на объектах «Водоканала» в целях предотвращения коррозии труб, арматуры и электрооборудования (для адсорбционных осушителей);
  • снижение влажности в неотапливаемых складах металла, зерна, текстиля, хранилищах музейных ценностей в целях экономии тепла при хранении (для адсорбционных осушителей);
 
БЫТОВОЕ И ПОЛУПРОМЫШЛЕННОЕ
КОНДИЦИОНИРОВАНИЕ

 
СORALLANE HOLDINGS LIMITED – все права защищены. Любое воспроизведение, полное или частичное, материалов сайта запрещено. Доменное имя corallaneholdings.com принадлежит СORALLANE HOLDINGS LIMITED., Arch. Makariou III, 195, NEOCLEOUS HOUSE, P.C. 3030, Limassol, Cyprus.